• August 25, 2022

RICHMOND, Va. (August 25, 2022) – Capping off another extraordinary season, the ECNL Boys is delighted to announce the 2021-22 All-America Teams for the U15-U18/19 age groups, as well as the league’s Players of the Year at each of these four age groups.

Evrit Fisher (U15 DKSC), Isaac Dalhart (U16 Oklahoma Energy), Ben Madore (U17 Pipeline SC), and Jackson Ozburn (U18/19 Crossfire Premier) were each named Players of the Year for their respective age groups, the highest honors in the ECNL.

“Players selected to the ECNL All-America Team, and the distinguished ECNL National Players of the Year, have risen to the top of our league and deserve to enjoy this amazing moment,” said ECNL Boys Commissioner, Jason Kutney. “Congratulations to them for being among America’s very best youth players, and congratulations to all the players, coaches, and families that support them.”

The All-America Teams represent players from every ECNL Boys conference and were selected by a technical committee of directors from across the league. 

The players selected for the ECNL All-America Teams, and Players of the Year are listed below.


U15 Player of the Year: Evrit FisherDKSC

Ryan AndrewsPipeline SC

Leonardo AvalosMustang SC

James BallFC Delco

Jake BasinetSan Diego Surf

Julian BretousNTH-NASA

Pedro CruzFlorida Premier 

Juan HerreraCharlotte SA Academy

Adin IbrahimovicCleveland Force

Jonathan LunaDKSC

Giovanni MaganaEclipse Select SC

Pablo MendezSporting Iowa

Benjamin MilsteinCrossfire Premier

Carlos Nieto-RosalesLa Roca

Casey PricePipeline SC

Sawyer SpiegelPenn Fusion SA


U16 Player of the Year: Isaac DalhartOklahoma Energy

Elliot BerryOklahoma Energy

Wilfer Bustamante JrCESA

Brody CramptonFlorida Kraze Krush

Duran FerreeSan Diego Surf

Kobe KeomanyPipeline SC

Jack KrygerWorld Class FC

Alec LaurettiReal Colorado

Mactzil LopezEclipse Select SC

Brady McGloneOhio Premier

Justin MellyArlington

Alan James PielaOhio Premier

Ben Schendt – Sporting Nebraska

Wyatt StevensSeattle United

Malcolm ZalayetMarin FC


U17 Player of the Year: Ben MadorePipeline SC

Daniel Keegan AdamsReal Colorado

Carson BrowningOhio Premier

Gavin CarmichaelPipeline SC

Tyler FlowersSporting Delaware

Edward GarciaFC Dallas

Mateo HerreraSeattle United

Bibi Hakim KaramokoManhattan SC

Barrett KittsKC Scott Gallagher

Jonathan Gabriel NickersonUnited Futbol Academy

Nicolas QuanbeckSan Diego Surf

Javier RuizEclipse Select SC

William SmithFC Wisconsin

Simon Vaca-LorenziDavis Legacy

Alex WalkerWilmington Hammerheads

Shane WrightFlorida Kraze Krush


U18/19 Player of the Year: Jackson OzburnCrossfire Premier

Egor AkulovCrossfire Premier

Dino HodzicLouisville City Academy

Colin HughesNEFC

Maximiliano IbarraEclipse Select SC

James KellyCharlotte SA Academy

Siddiq LezzarHouston Dynamo Youth

Naime OdehLa Roca

Parker OwensSolar SC

Damola SalamiNTH-NASA

Nicholas StrangioSan Juan SC

Paul SurkovTampa Bay United

Dylan WilliamsNTH-NASA

Braden YowsKC Scott Gallagher

Elijah ZelkindSan Diego Surf

Congratulations to these selected athletes on their impressive achievements throughout the 2021-22 season. This exclusive list of exceptional players exemplifies the elite athletes of this league and continues to push the game forward and elevate the standards across the board.


About the ECNL:

The ECNL is the nation’s leading youth soccer development platform. The ECNL respects and celebrates the unique individuality of every youth soccer player and club, supporting and enabling them to unleash their unfettered passion and fierce tenacity in striving to achieve their potential. 

The ECNL’s mission to Raise the Game is a total commitment to create the best possible environment for players, coaches, referees and administrators, with a determination to constantly question convention and challenge the status quo in youth sports.

The ECNL Commitment:

We will lead, set our eyes on new horizons, and pursue them relentlessly. Born out of the belief in a better way. Continued in the ever-evolving pursuit of excellence. 

Boys FB: /ECNLboys |  Boys IG: @ECNLboys  | Boys TW: @ECNLboys