The ECNL Boys Northeast Conference is comprised of 19 clubs in a North-South Divisional setup, spanning across seven states: Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania.


Albertson SUSA Mineola, New York Click Here
Baltimore Celtic Union Baltimore, Maryland Click Here
Boston Bolts Boston, Massachusetts Click Here
Connecticut FC Wallingford, Connecticut Click Here
East Meadow SC East Meadow, New York Click Here
FC Bucks Richboro, Pennsylvania Click Here
FC Stars Lancaster, Massachusetts Click Here
FC Delco Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Click Here
FSA FC Farmington, Connecticut Click Here
Manhattan SC New York, NY Click Here
Maryland United Crownsville, Maryland Click Here
Match Fit Academy Mercer County, New Jersey Click Here
NEFC Mendon, Massachusetts Click Here
PDA Somerset, New Jersey Click Here
Penn Fusion West Chester, Pennsylvania Click Here
Pipeline SC Baltimore, Maryland Click Here
Sporting Delaware Wilmington, Delaware Click Here
STA Randolph, New Jersey Click Here
World Class FC Orangeburg, New York Click Here